I do still exist

October 25, 2008 at 11:56 pm Leave a comment

I uploaded comics I’ve been doing for class to deviantart. Check them out over there.

in general, working on stuff for class has made me super embarrassed about the starry knights pages. but they helped me loosen up. and I think there’s still some good stuff among the non-standardized pages and wobbly lines and stuff…

Things have been majorly hectic here but also, inbetween deadlines and stuff, pretty good. Just very busy.

I’m excited to vote in about a week. Actually, I’m probably more excited for the election coverage. I’ve been a huge election news junkie.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Guess who updated her DeviantArt page? Oh yeah, that blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


at Flickr

More Photos

